Mrs. Ann Smith, Executive Director

Founder; Artistic Director


Mr. Mike Smith, Chairman of the Board 

Retired, Manager of Infrastructure and Global Information Systems


Mrs. Jean Waters, Secretary 

Senior Community Service

Associate, University  of Nebraska Omaha




















Mrs. Esther Andrews

Retired Administrator, Johnson & Johnson


Mr. Bill Brown

Executive for Mary Kay, Inc.


Ms. Margaret Chalfant

Former Executive Director for Greater Denton Arts Council


Mr. Jesse Davis

Assistant District Attorney


Mr. Doug Mainous

Retired Petroleum Engineer


Mr. Bill Randall

Business Consultant 


Mrs. Emily Taylor

Retired Registered Dietitian; Executive Assistant